Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our cruise website, however if you would like information about a cruise not features, have a specific cruise holiday you're looking for, a question you'd like to ask about a cruise or are having problems with our website then please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Head Office
Cruiseholidaysdirect.com

Travelmax.co.uk group
11-12 ballymena business centre
Galgorm
Ballymena
Co.antrim
BT42 1FL
United Kingdom

Contact Numbers

Cruise Holidays 08715 600 999
Central Reservations 08715 600 777
Luxury & Tailor Made 08715 600 888
Ski Holidays 08715 900 123
Group Travel 08715 900 555

Email

Cruises cruises@travelmax.co.uk
Sales and Enquiries sales@travelmax.co.uk
Luxury Travel luxury@travelmax.co.uk
Tailor Made Holidays tailormade@travelmax.co.uk
Honeymoons honeymoons@travelmax.co.uk
Ski 12ski@travelmax.co.uk
Website Feedback feedback@travelmax.co.uk
Jobs at Travelmax jobs@travelmax.co.uk

Enquire Online

Alternatively, to enquire online - simply fill out the form below and one of our agents will get back to you shortly!

Title:
Name:
Email Address:
Contact Telephone:
Your Message

Free Cruise News

Sign up to our FREE Cruise newsletter and special offers!

Sign Up Now